Finally In My Space…

Home
Home

Living abroad, like traveling, makes you appreciate the differences in the world. What I knew, what I found most comfort in, what I thought I’m capable or incapable of doing no longer holds me back. I view life differently, with openness, opportunity and embrace. I learned that there is not just one way of living or doing things… I discovered that wherever you are, as long as you are with the person you love and care about, as long as you are open to changes, you can make anywhere home. It’s a great place to call home and I love living here. I no longer think lifestyle is very different from what I knew. I am in my space.

Drop me a comment and share your living abroad experiences!

Leave a Reply

